News
Masters Walleye Circuit

Cabela’s Masters Walleye Circuit Returns To Lake Erie Presented By Lowrance Ponca City, Okla.-May 24, 2016-Big water walleye action and thousands in cash and prizes will be on hand when the Cabela’s Masters Walleye Circuit returns to legendary Lake Erie out of Lorain, Ohio, for a qualifying tournament June 3-4. The massive Great Lake and its world-class trophy walleye fishery have hosted many Cabela’s MWC events over the years, producing heavy baskets, record fish and exciting team tournament action. Launching…

Read More

Get the most out of the great summer boating weather by taking advantage of our live webinars! An all-star group of specialists are ready to share their best tips and tricks to enhance your fishing, boating and diving. Register for any of our upcoming webinars below and visit Navionics.com for more throughout the season.   May 25:    8 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST “Froggin’ Dirty” – Chris Murphy   May 26:    9 PM EDT / 03:00 CEST “Heavy…

Read More

Minneapolis, Minn. (May 23, 2016) – All the walleye pros are set up on Lake Winnebago in Wisconsin this week for the next stop in the Cabela’s National Walleye Tour (NWT). TESTRIDE is, too, so everyone can check out the latest from Ranger Boats, Evinrude Outboards, Minn Kota, Talon and Humminbird. In partnership with Pamp’s Outboards, TESTRIDE is open to the public on Friday, May 27, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Check out the latest in tournament-ready gear with…

Read More

Hello Full Throttle friends, Hope your spring is going well and your out fishing!! 🙂 We have some very exciting announcements coming soon!! This is who will be speaking at our 2016 Full Throttle pre-tourney dinners so far. We are in need of one more faith based speaker. If you would like to or have an idea on speaker please let me know. June 25th Lake Waconia- Travis Frank- Minnesota Bound T.V Meeting June 24th 6:00pm Lake Waconia Regional Park…

Read More

Raymarine and Navionics have collaborated to provide exciting new features to our mutual customers, including Navionics’ award-winning Dock-to-dock Autorouting, SonarChart™ Live and Advanced Map Options. Dock-to-dock Autorouting Navionics Dock-to-dock Autorouting, a unique breakthrough in boating navigation, quickly creates detailed routes from a real start point to a real end point, even through narrow passages and channels where they’re needed most, using sophisticated algorithms. This unprecedented innovation requires only simple user input, whereby boaters choose a starting point and destination, to calculate…

Read More
NPAA

Follow Us

Resources

NPAA Guide Directory

Newsletter Signup

Get the latest news from NPAA

Sign Up Now
Future Angler Foundation

Contact Us

NPAA Administrative Offices
PO Box 929
Greenville, OH 45331
T: (937) 459-4444
F: (937) 352-0384
admin@npaa.net