Screen Shot 2016-02-04 at 3.56.23 PM

Register for tonight’s webinar or choose from dozens more!

Choose from dozens of webinars covering a variety of topics related to baits, boats, electronics, fishing, sailing and more. Our hosts range from experienced charter captains and professional tournament anglers to electronics experts and sailing instructors. Register for our February webinars with a simple click, or go to our website to see more scheduled throughout the year!

 

February 4: 7 PM EST / 01:00 CET 

Cast Net Throwing 101 — Anthony Grassi

 

February 8: 10 PM EST / 04:00 CET 

SonarChart Live Winter Chinook — Tom Nelson

 

February 9: 7 PM EST / 01:00 CET 

Reading Contours to Locate Saltwater Fish — Paul Michele

 

February 10: 7 PM EST / 01:00 CET 

Wreck Diving in South Florida — Jessica Anderson

 

February 10: 8 PM EST / 02:00 CET

Bassmaster Editor James Hall Discusses the Upcoming Bassmaster Classic — James Hall & Chris Lane

 

February 11: 8 PM EST / 02:00 CET 

Punching Grass Mats 101 — Chris Murphy

 

February 16: 8 PM EST / 02:00 CET

Trolling Jigs for Crappie — Tommy Skarlis

 

February 17: 9 PM EST / 03:00 CET

Gearing up for the New Season — Tyler Brinks

 

February 17: 10 PM EST / 04:00 CET

Swimbaits for the Big Bite — Travis Huckaby

 

February 21: 7 PM EST / 01:00 CET

Pêche Blanche for Ouananiche(will be in French) — André Morin & David Vadnais

 

February 23: 8 PM EST / 02:00 CET

Pêcher L’achigan à La Grenouille (will be in French) — André Morin & Christian Gervais

 

February 23: 6 PM EST / 24:00 CET

Fishing with Kids — Mike Readling

 

February 24: 9 PM EST / 19:00 CET 

Pitchin’ & Punchin’ Shallow Vegetation — Josh Douglas & Seth Feider

 

February 24: 9 PM EST / 03:00 CET

Custom Rigged Bass Boats — Ricky Shabazz

 

February 25: 8 PM EST / 02:00 CET

Selecting the Right Rod/Reel Setup — Corey Stanley

 

February 25: 9 PM EST / 03:00 CET 

Distance Racing Tips — Jenna Ferrieri

 

February 29: 8 PM EST / 02:00 CET 

Understanding Sonar: Learn How to Understand 2D, DownScan and SideScan Sonar — Kirt Hedquist